Meet our Board of Directors!

See the full listing of U.P. representation below! 

Upper Peninsula 

Arts and Culture Board

2020-2021

Tiina Harris

FDBA0B22-C899-4CD0-A75E-ED093FCD751C.jpe

Chair

Manager, City of Marquette Arts and Culture Center,

tharris@marquettemi.gov

MARQUETTE

Howard Sandin

Philip Rice

Sue Roll

Treasurer

Business Director,

The Bonifas Arts Center,

sue@bonifasarts.org

ESCANABA

Board Members at Large

Barbara J. Kramer

Dickinson County Commissioner 

Friends of the Braumart

bjkramer@charternet.net

DICKINSON

58679383_2340740269317597_63130007972022

Mary Jennings

Director of Programming & Development

Rozsa Center for the Performing Arts

Michigan Technological University 

maryje@mtu.edu 

HOUGHTON

B2C7EF44-9DA3-4B50-83E5-C62FF1C3AAA3.jpe

Lisa Craig Brisson

Executive Director

Michigan Museums Association

lcbrisson@michiganmuseums.org 

CHEBOYGAN

Screen Shot 2021-01-21 at 3.15.07 PM.png
Kathy.jpg

Katherine A. Reynolds

Executive Director

Greater Munising Bay Partnership

Alger County Chamber of Commerce

Munising DDDA

kathyreynolds11@gmail.com

MUNISING

Screen Shot 2021-01-21 at 3.26.07 PM.png
67577541-DE85-4CD5-95D4-C4F998A4A244.jpe

Vice Chair

Board of Directors,

Downtown Art Place

& retired physician,

hnsandin@me.com

IRONWOOD

Secretary

Director,

Mackinac Arts Council,

philip@mackinacartscouncil.org

MACKINAC ISLAND

4214F011-2186-478C-94EF-86925B034971.jpe